Principal: Mr. Michitson
bmichitson@haverhill-ps.org

Principal: Mrs. Rodriguez
prodriguez@haverhill-ps.org

Assistant Principal: Mrs. Hastings
shastings@haverhill-ps.org

Principal Clerk: Mrs. Roche
laroche@haverhill-ps.org

Office Clerk:  Mrs. Jalbert
katie.jalbert@haverhill-ps.org

Nurse: Mrs. Praetz
cpraetz@haverhill-ps.org

Nursing Assistant:  Mr. Gregoire
eric.gregoire@haverhill-ps.org

Head of Café: Ms. Berrios Ext: 129

elizabeth.berrios@haverhill-ps.org

Head Custodian: Mr. Lavoie
rlavoie@haverhill-ps.org

Adjustment Counselor:
Ms. Cortes
kaylee.cortes@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Conway
catherine.conway@haverhill-ps.org

Kindergarten Teachers

207 Mrs. Roberts (formerly Ms. Fullerton)
maureen.fullerton@haverhill-ps.org

208 Mrs. Galvin
ngalvin@haverhill-ps.org

209 Mrs. Curtin
kelly.curtin@haverhill-ps.org

210 Mrs. McGrath
jmcgrath@haverhill-ps.org

211 Mr. Fortier
walter.fortier@haverhill-ps.org

First Grade Teachers

101 Mrs. English
lenglish@haverhill-ps.org

103 Mrs. Massaro
kasha.massaro@haverhill-ps.org

107 Mrs. Donahue
kmcintyre@haverhill-ps.org

109 Mrs. Lawner
meghan.lawner@haverhill-ps.org

Second Grade Teachers

200 Mrs. Pstragowski
meghan.pstragowski@haverhill-ps.org

201 Mrs. Windle
dale.windle@haverhill-ps.org

202 Ms. DiMauro
leann.dimauro@haverhill-ps.org

203 Ms. Abate
kara.abate@haverhill-ps.org

Third Grade Teachers

305 Ms. Borzi
courtney.borzi@haverhill-ps.org

306 Ms. Russell
drussell@haverhill-ps.org

309 Ms. Balestro
sarah.balestro@haverhill-ps.org

310 Mr. Estes
restes@haverhill-ps.org

311 Mrs. Marshall
kerri.marshall@haverhill-ps.org

Fourth Grade Teachers

300 Ms. Farrell
diana.farrell@haverhill-ps.org

301 Ms. Styrczula
shannen.styrczula@haverhill-ps.org

302 Ms. Majahad
mercedes.majahad@haverhill-ps.org

303 Mrs. Onofaro
jonofaro@haverhill-ps.org

304 Ms. Ovalle
samantha.ovalle@haverhill-ps.org

Special Education Facilitator

Ms. Campisano
natalie.campisano@haverhill-ps.org

Special Education Teachers

Ms. Howard
daria.howard@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Sullivan
msullivan@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Graffeo
susan.graffeo@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Plourde
jplourde@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Forman

Madigan.forman@haverhill-ps.org

Reading Coach

Mrs. Bouchard
dmbouchard@haverhill-ps.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Latch
hlatch@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Peabody
kpeabody@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Peters
amanda.peters@haverhill-ps.org

Math Coach

Mrs. Ewell
rewell@haverhill-ps.org

Math Specialist

Ms. Sanguedolce
lsanguedolce@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Fahy
efahy@haverhill-ps.org

Bilingual Learner Teachers

Mrs. McGonagle
jennifer.mcgonagle@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Bayko
alison.bayko@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Reyes-Gonzalez
roselien.reyesgonzalez@haverhill-ps.org

Encore Teachers

Mrs. Smullin – Art Teacher
kelli.smullin@haverhill-ps.org

Mr. Davis – Music Teacher
barry.davis@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Vinci -Physical Education
robin.vinci@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Noonan – Media
jillian.noonan@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Srybny – Library
dsrybny@haverhill-ps.org

OT/PT

Mrs. Schultz – OT
dschultz@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Selig – OT

Sarah.selig@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Ware – PT
dware@haverhill-ps.org

Speech and Language

Ms. Yu – Pathologist
cathlyn.yu@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Devine – speech assistant

Laura.devine@haverhill-ps.org

Family Engagement Liaison 

Ms. Pernillo
frances.pernillo@haverhill-ps.org

Multiple Support Program Teacher

Ms. Giconda
melissa.giconda@haverhill-ps.org

Fundamentals Classroom Teacher

Ms. Perron
kperron@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Manning
karen.manning@haverhill-ps.org