Principal: Mr. Michitson

bmichitson@haverhill-ps.org

Interim Principal: Mrs. Rodriguez

prodriguez@haverhill-ps.org

Assistant Principal

bparker@haverhill-ps.org

Principal Clerk: Mrs. Roche

laroche@haverhill-ps.org

Office Clerk:  Mrs. Jalbert

katie.jalbert@haverhill-ps.org

Nurse: Mrs. Praetz

cpraetz@haverhill-ps.org

Head of Café: Ms. Lample Ext: 129

carmen.lample@haverhill-ps.org

Head Custodian: Mr. Lavoie

rlavoie@haverhill-ps.org

Adjustment Counselors

Mr. Jordan

ronald.jordan@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Conway

catherine.conway@haverhill-ps.org

Kindergarten Teachers

208 Mrs. Galvin

ngalvin@haverhill-ps.org

209 Ms. Curtin

kelly.curtin@haverhill-ps.org

210 Mrs. Pronovost

kpronovost@haverhill-ps.org

211 Mr. Fortier

walter.fortier@haverhill-ps.org

First Grade Teachers

101 Mrs. English

lenglish@haverhill-ps.org

103 Ms. McGrath

jmcgrath@haverhill-ps.org

107 Mrs. Donahue

kmcintyre@haverhill-ps.org

109 Mrs. Massaro

kasha.massaro@haverhill-ps.org

Second Grade Teachers

200 Mrs. Pstragowski

meghan.pstragowski@haverhill-ps.org

201 Mrs. Windle

dale.windle@haverhill-ps.org

202 Ms. DiMauro

leann.dimauro@haverhill-ps.org

205 Ms. Fahy

efahy@haverhill-ps.org

Third Grade Teachers

305 Ms. Borzi

courtney.borzi@haverhill-ps.org

306 Ms. Russell

drussell@haverhill-ps.org

309 Ms. Balestro

sarah.balestro@haverhill-ps.org

310 Mr. Estes

restes@haverhill-ps.org

311 Mrs. Marshall

kerri.marshall@haverhill-ps.org

Fourth Grade Teachers

300 Miss. Alexander

tracey.alexander@haverhill-ps.org

301 Ms. Styrczula

shannen.styrczula@haverhill-ps.org

302 Ms. Majahad

mercedes.majahad@haverhill-ps.org

303 Mrs. Onofaro

jonofaro@haverhill-ps.org

304 Mrs. Farrell

diana.farrell@haverhill-ps.org

Special Education Facilitator

Ms. Campisano

natalie.campisano@haverhill-ps.org

Special Education Teachers

Ms. Marchio

christina.marchio@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Sullivan

msullivan@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Howard

daria.howard@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Plourde

jplourde@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Graffeo

susan.graffeo@haverhill-ps.org

Reading Coach

Mrs. Bouchard

dmbouchard@haverhill-ps.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Latch

hlatch@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Peabody

kpeabody@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Peters

amanda.peters@haverhill-ps.org

Math Coach

Mrs. Ewell

rewell@haverhill-ps.org

Math Specialist

Ms. Sanguedolce

lsanguedolce@haverhill-ps.org

Bilingual Learner Teachers

Mr. Francoeur

afrancoeur@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. McGonagle

jennifer.mcgonagle@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Bayko

alison.bayko@haverhill-ps.org

Encore Teachers

Mrs. Smullin – Art Teacher

kelli.smullin@haverhill-ps.org

Mr. Davis – Music Teacher

barry.davis@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Vinci -Physical Education

robin.vinci@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Noonan – Media

jillian.noonan@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Srybny – Library

dsrybny@haverhill-ps.org

OT/PT

Mrs. Schultz – OT

dschultz@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Santos – OT

Melissa.santos@haverhill-ps.org

Mrs. Allen – OT assistant

gallen@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Ware – PT

dware@haverhill-ps.org

Speech and Language

Ms. Yu – Pathologist

cathlyn.yu@haverhill-ps.org

Mr. Mears – speech assistant

Matthew.mears@haverhill-ps.org